When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Mystery Books

Collection by A. Tzou • Last updated 1 day ago

12.2k 
Pins
 • 
1.74k 
Followers
A. Tzou
"Show Time" by Suzanne Trauth is the first book in the Dodie O'Dell Mystery series. Set along the Jersey Shore in sleepy Etonville, Dodie manages a restaurant that dishes dinners themed around the community theater’s latest productions. Mystery Show, Mystery Series, Mystery Thriller, Cozy Mysteries, Best Mysteries, Murder Mysteries, I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read

Show Time

Pretty cover! Welcome Back! Do you enjoy paranormal romance novels? If you do, then you should check out Molly Harper's Half-Moon Hollow series. I look forward to each and every book because I am guaranteed an entertaining read (you will get a lot of laughs). The latest book is Where the Wild Things Bite and it will be out July 26 (I pre-ordered my copy last November). Molly Harper's other series is The Jane Jameson Series and it is equally as entertaining (you will be laughing through the…

Days of Wine and Roquefort (The fifth book in the Cheese Shop Mystery series) A novel by Avery Aames All You Need Is, Just In Case, Greatest Mysteries, Cozy Mysteries, Mystery Novels, Mystery Series, Flower Shop Mystery, Roquefort Cheese, Cheese Shop

Days of Wine and Roquefort (Cheese Shop Mystery Book 5)

Days of Wine and Roquefort (Cheese Shop Mystery Book 5) - Kindle edition by Aames, Avery. Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading Days of Wine and Roquefort (Cheese Shop Mystery Book 5).

Death by Eggnog (A Bookstore Cafe Mystery Book by [Erickson, Alex] I Love Books, New Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Amazing Books, Christmas Books, A Christmas Story, Christmas Lights, Cozy Mysteries

Death by Eggnog (A Bookstore Cafe Mystery) by Alex Erickson 1496708873 9781496708878

Death by Eggnog (A Bookstore Cafe Mystery) by Alex Erickson Death by Eggnog (A Bookstore Cafe Mystery) Author: Alex Erickson Language: English Binding: Mass Market Paperback Pages: 304 Publisher: Kensington Publication Date: 2017-09-26

  I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Free Books, Best Mysteries, Cozy Mysteries, Murder Mysteries, Sherlock Holmes, Romance

Sons and Daughters of Ease and Plenty

About A Room with a Brew Disaster is on tap in this all-new mystery from the author of Tangled Up in Brew. It’s Oktoberfest in Pittsburgh, and brewpub owner Maxine “Max” O’Hara is prepping for a busy month at the Allegheny Brew House. To create the perfect atmosphere for the boozy celebration, Max hires an oompah band. But when one of the members from the band turns up dead, it’s up to Max to solve the murder before the festivities are ruined. Adding to the brewing trouble, Candy, Max’s…

 I am featuring A Lady's Guide to Etiquette and Murder by Dianne Freeman today. The first book in A Countess of Harleigh Mystery series. See what I thought about this new cozy mystery. Cozy Mysteries, Best Mysteries, Murder Mysteries, Book Club Books, Book 1, Books To Read, My Books, Mystery Novels, Mystery Series

Lady's Guide to Etiquette and Murder

Stars: 3 out of 5 Pros: Great cast of characters, fun setting Cons: Weak plot The Bottom Line: Upper class murder This fun cast and setting are Let down by weak plot The Countess of Harleigh Must Solve the Murder of the Season When I first heard about A Lady’s Guide to Etiquette and Murder, it sounded like it could be a fun debut. While I didn’t have time to read it when it came out, I continued to hear good things about it, so I decided to get it from the library. While I certainly had fun…

Scared to Death (A Jessie Flynn Crime Thriller, Book by Kate Medina Crime Books, Crime Fiction, Fiction Books, Best Books To Read, I Love Books, My Books, Book Club Books, Book Lists, Book Series

Scared to Death: A gripping crime thriller you won’t be able to put down (A Jessie Flynn Crime Thriller, Book 2)

Buy Scared to Death: A gripping crime thriller you won’t be able to put down (A Jessie Flynn Crime Thriller, Book 2) by Medina, Kate (ISBN: 9780008132330) from Amazon's Book Store. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.

  Halloween Books, Halloween Season, 3rd Grade Books, Ghost Shows, Books For Tweens, Kid Books, Creepy Houses, Aquarium Backgrounds, Haunted Hotel

Ghost and Bone

About Ghost and Bone Discover a new spooky middle grade adventure for fans of Neil Gaiman and Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow about a cursed boy who embarks on a journey into a magical city of ghosts to find out who he really is. Oscar Grimstone is a normal kid—aside from his secret Curse. Whenever he touches something living, like a flower or his classroom goldfish, they always seem to die. But then Oscar discovers an even bigger secret: even though he is very much alive, he has the…

  Book Covers For Sale, Premade Book Covers, Murder Mysteries, Cozy Mysteries, Happy Employees, Mystery Books, Cover Art, Cover Design, Thriller

SOLD! Premade Cat Cozy Mystery Trilogy

DLR Cover Designs specializes in cozy mysteries and all types of romance, offering both premade and custom designs.

Buy The Moonstone by Wilkie Collins at Mighty Ape NZ. Exactly 150 years since its publication in this reissue of Collins' popular Detective Club edition of The Moonstone offers crime fiction fans th. National Book Store, Crime Fiction, Fiction Novels, Book Cover Art, Book Covers, Agatha Christie, Love Book, Detective, Club

The Moonstone (Detective Club Crime Classics)

Exactly 150 years since its publication in 1868, this reissue of Collins’ popular Detective Club edition of The Moonstone offers crime fiction fans the chance to read the book that is acclaimed as the very first detective novel in the English language. At a party celebrating her eighteenth birthday, Rachel Verinder wears the stunning yellow diamond she unexpectedly inherited from her uncle, unaware that it was plundered from a sacred Indian shrine fifty years earlier. When the jewel goes…

Candle for a Corpse (Meredith and Markby Mysteries) Old Letters, The Locals, My Books, Mystery, Novels, Candles, Reading, Mysterious, Book Covers

Candle for a Corpse (Meredith and Markby Mysteries)

Candle for a Corpse (Meredith and Markby Mysteries) [Granger, Ann] on Amazon.com. *FREE* shipping on qualifying offers. Candle for a Corpse (Meredith and Markby Mysteries)

Murder After a Fashion (The third book in the Accessories Mystery series) A novel by Grace Carroll Murder Mystery Books, Mystery Novels, Murder Mysteries, Mystery Series, Cozy Mysteries, Teen Party Games, Teen Parties, Sleepover Party, Spa Party

Murder After A Fashion

Read "Murder After a Fashion" by Grace Carroll available from Rakuten Kobo. These days, not even a new wardrobe can keep fashionista Rita Jewel from feeling blue. Perhaps the cure is a cooking cla...

Of Merlot & Murder (Tangled Vines Mystery by Joni Folger (Sep Best Mystery Books, Mystery Genre, Best Mysteries, Mystery Novels, Mystery Series, Cozy Mysteries, I Love Books, Good Books, Wine Festival

OF MERLOT AND MURDER by Joni Folger

review of OF MERLOT AND MURDER by Joni Folger : A truly tangled wine country mystery! -- Reviewed by Viki Ferrell

  Mystery Stories, Mystery Novels, Crime Fiction, Fiction Novels, Books To Read, My Books, Cozy Mysteries, Reading Lists, Nonfiction

Paint by Murder by Kate Kingsbury (2003-09-02)

Paint by Murder by Kate Kingsbury (2003-09-02) [Kate Kingsbury] on Amazon.com. *FREE* shipping on qualifying offers. Paint by Murder by Kate Kingsbury (2003-09-02)

Crypt Suzette (A Five-Ingredient Mystery Book Mystery Novels, Mystery Series, Mystery Thriller, Bow Tie Cookies, My Books, Books To Read, Reading Books, Free Books, Kensington Books

Crypt Suzette: Maya Corrigan: 9781496722423

Crypt Suzette | Val Deniston is catering the debut of Bayport's newest bookstore--but the death of a customer is about to draw her into a real-life murder mystery ... Suzette Cripps has been occupying a spare bedroom at Val's granddad's house while she takes classes in this Maryland Eastern Shore town--but she's always seemed a little secretive and fearful, and any talk about her past is a closed book.