Anne Boleyn facial reconstruction, THIS is so very fascinating. It is amazing to be able to put a face to such an infamous person in History.

Реконструкция на лицето на Ан Болейн / Anne Boleyn facial reconstruction, THIS is so very fascinating. It is amazing to be able to put a face to such an infamous person in History.

Famous necklace of Anne Boleyn.  She actually had three similar necklaces, one with an A, one with a B, and one with an AB.  It is rumored that her jewels were passed down to Elizabeth I, and also that pearls from Elizabeth I are in the crown of Elizabeth II.  Interesting to think they could possibly be from this legendary necklace.

Famous necklace of Anne Boleyn. She owned three similar necklaces: one with an A, one with a B, and one with an AB. It is rumoured that her jewels were passed down to Elizabeth I, and that pearls from Elizabeth I are in the crown of Elizabeth II.

14 must-read historical fiction books about Anne Boleyn. Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory's The Other Boleyn Girl.                                                                                                                                                                                 More

14 Novels About the Rise and Fall of Anne Boleyn

14 must-read historical fiction books about Anne Boleyn. Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory's The Other Boleyn Girl.

hidden portrait.... Anne Boleyn beneath Elizabeth painting?

XRays reveal a hidden portrait. Anne Boleyn beneath Elizabeth I painting?

Grave of Queen Anne Boleyn! Want to go and see it! On my bucket list for sure!!

Grave marker of Queen Anne Boleyn Chapel of St. Peter ad Vincula The Tower of London Roses are regularly left on her grave and the memorial.

Pinterest
Search