Possible reference for Mr. Obsidian? Not sure how Nate imagines him, but I think he^ looks like Nate a little :3

Need Actors and Actresses for your stories? Look through these! :) - Jake Abel

Read Jake Abel from the story Need Actors and Actresses for your stories?Name: Jake Abel Age: 27

((I mean yeah it's from The Host but I mean, it's still Jake Abel)) I'm Adam, I'm Sam and Dean's half brother, but I'm by no means a Winchester. So don't call me that. I was in hell because of them, but now I'm out.

((I mean yeah it's from The Host but I mean, it's still Jake Abel)) I'm Adam, I'm Sam and Dean's half brother, but I'm by no means a Winchester.

Jake Abel - Google Search

Explore the best Jake Abel quotes here at OpenQuotes. Quotations, aphorisms and citations by Jake Abel

Roque au Fabii

Jake Abel Photos Photos: Jake Abel Signing Autographs After Leaving The Set

Image of Jake Abel

Cutest Actors, Not In Order (In My Opinion) - a list by swpeaceluvlol

Micah is a murderer, while he typically only does it to get his way, he will let people hire him, after all, he's got to make money somehow. He's good with guns and can get a clean shot, killing people almost instantly every time. He is also a chemist and often has plenty of chemicals to sway the mind (similar to mind control but not quite), or some other form of trickery.

Jake Abel - Luke (Percy Jackson) - Ian (The Host) And Adam (Supernatural)

Jake Abel in I am number 4

Wallpaper and background photos of mark james for fans of Alex Pettyfer & Jake Abel images.

Jake Abel

Diane Kruger & Jake Abel: 'The Host' 'THR' Power Authors Feature!: Photo Diane Kruger and Jake Abel sandwich in The Host author Stephenie Meyer in this new feature from THR highlighting writer's and their stars.

Pinterest
Search