LITTLE LIFFNER AW17

41 Pins334 Followers
Chained Power Pouch Black Croc, available at littleliffner.com

Chained Power Pouch Black

Chained Power Pouch Black Croc, available at littleliffner.com

D Saddle Medium Black Croc  https://littleliffner.com/products/d-saddle-black-croc-1

D Saddle Medium Black Croc

D Saddle Medium Black Croc https://littleliffner.com/products/d-saddle-black-croc-1

Chained Saddle Up Small - available at Littleliffner.com

Little Liffner is an accessories brand known for their refined handbags with street smart appeal offering accessible luxury with a playful twist.

Power Pouch Burgundy Suede

Power Pouch Burgundy Suede

Chained Saddle Up Large Black  https://littleliffner.com/products/chained-saddle-up-large-black

Chained Saddle Up Large Black

Chained Saddle Up Large Black https://littleliffner.com/products/chained-saddle-up-large-black

Tiny Box D Army Suede 'https://littleliffner.com/products/tiny-box-d-army

Tiny Box D Army Suede 'https://littleliffner.com/products/tiny-box-d-army

Ring Tote Shearling

Little Liffner is an accessories brand known for their refined handbags with street smart appeal offering accessible luxury with a playful twist.

Candybag Black Suede, available at https://littleliffner.com/products/candybag-black-suede

Candybag Black Suede

Candybag Black Suede, available at https://littleliffner.com/products/candybag-black-suede

Little Liffners' Slouch Pouch Black Croc, available at littleliffner.com

Slouch Pouch Black

Little Liffners' Slouch Pouch Black Croc, available at littleliffner.com

Square Ring Pouch in Cream coloured shearling,  https://www.shopbop.com/square-ring-tote-little-liffner/vp/v=1/1599783867.htm?folderID=49013&fm=other-viewall&os=false&colorId=11906

Square Ring Tote

Power Pouches in new colours! Available at https://littleliffner.com/#shop

Little Liffner is an accessories brand known for their refined handbags with street smart appeal offering accessible luxury with a playful twist.

Chained Saddle Up Large Burgundy Suede https://littleliffner.com/products/chained-saddle-up-large-burgundy-suede

Chained Saddle Up Large Burgundy Suede

Chained Saddle Up Large Burgundy Suede https://littleliffner.com/products/chained-saddle-up-large-burgundy-suede

Tote All Mighty  https://littleliffner.com/products/tote-all-mighty

Tote all Mighty Black

Tote All Mighty https://littleliffner.com/products/tote-all-mighty

Tiny Box D Black Croc  https://littleliffner.com/products/tiny-box-d-black-croc

Tiny Box D Black Croc

Tiny Box D Black Croc https://littleliffner.com/products/tiny-box-d-black-croc

Pinterest
Search