The Silent Girls - Ann Troup

The Silent Girls - Ann Troup

Traveler by Dennis W. Green

Welcome to my tour stop for Traveler by Dennis W. Traveler is an adult science fiction novel. The tour runs July 6 – July 17 .

Suspense Magazine blog tour

Suspense Magazine's Writing Contest/Sweepstakes page. Bestselling autographed copies of books to the winner!

Shadows Have Gone - Lissa Bryan

Tome Tender: Shadows Have Gone by Lissa Bryan (The End of All T.

Dark Screams: Volume Four - Clive Barker, Richard Chizmar, Heather Graham, Brian James Freeman, Ed Gorman

Short Stories: Dark Screams: Volume Four edited by Brian James Freeman & Richard Chizmar

Matronly-Duties-Hi-Res-Cover

Matronly-Duties-Hi-Res-Cover

Consumption blog tour

Heather Herrman, author of Consumption, on tour May/June 2015 About Consumption Published by : Hydra (May 288 For fans of Stephen King, Joe Hill, and Sarah Langan comes a thrilling new vision of American horror.

The Happy Ever Afterlife of Rosie Potter (RIP) - Kate Winter

Publication date : May 2015 Paperback edition : 304 pages Source : Kindle Rating : stars Synopsis : Falling in love is never simple.

Disintegration blog tour   giveaway

About Disintegration: A Windy City Dark Mystery Published by : Alibi (May 223

In Flames: A Thriller - Richard Hilary Weber

In Flames: A Thriller - Richard Hilary Weber

The Long and Faraway Gone - Lou Berney

Lou Berney teaches writing at the University of Oklahoma and Oklahoma City University. He is a television and film screen writer. His first book, “Gutshot Straight” was a Barry Award nominee and on…

Love Strung (The Love Series Book 2) - Jamie W. Matlock

The Phantom Paragrapher: Cover Reveal: Love Strung by Jamie W.

Hero - Samantha Young

Hero by Samantha Young - 4 Stars! I'm still kicking myself for leaving it so long to start this one!

Harm's Reach - Alex Barclay

We talk to author Alex Barclay baout the new book Harm's Reach.

Pinterest
Search