The Silent Girls - Ann Troup

The Silent Girls - Ann Troup

Traveler by Dennis W. Green

Welcome to my tour stop for Traveler by Dennis W. Traveler is an adult science fiction novel. The tour runs July 6 – July 17 .

Suspense Magazine blog tour

Suspense Magazine's Writing Contest/Sweepstakes page. Bestselling autographed copies of books to the winner!

Dark Screams: Volume Four - Clive Barker, Richard Chizmar, Heather Graham, Brian James Freeman, Ed Gorman

Short Stories: Dark Screams: Volume Four edited by Brian James Freeman & Richard Chizmar



Consumption blog tour

Heather Herrman, author of Consumption, on tour May/June 2015 About Consumption Published by : Hydra (May 288 For fans of Stephen King, Joe Hill, and Sarah Langan comes a thrilling new vision of American horror.

The Happy Ever Afterlife of Rosie Potter (RIP) - Kate Winter

Publication date : May 2015 Paperback edition : 304 pages Source : Kindle Rating : stars Synopsis : Falling in love is never simple.

Disintegration blog tour   giveaway

Disintegration: A Windy City Dark Mystery by Richard Thomas ebook deal

In Flames: A Thriller - Richard Hilary Weber

In Flames: A Thriller - Richard Hilary Weber

The Long and Faraway Gone - Lou Berney

Lou Berney teaches writing at the University of Oklahoma and Oklahoma City University. He is a television and film screen writer. His first book, “Gutshot Straight” was a Barry Award nominee and on…

Love Strung (The Love Series Book 2) - Jamie W. Matlock

The Phantom Paragrapher: Cover Reveal: Love Strung by Jamie W.

Hero - Samantha Young

Hero Author: Samantha Young Release Date: 5 March 2015 Publisher: Piatkus The emotional and unforgettable new romance from the New.

The Keys of the Watchmen (Volume 1) - Kathleen C Perrin

Today's Free Kindle eBook: The Keys of the Watchmen (Watchmen Saga Book Michaels plans on hating every moment of her visit to Mont Saint Michel with