The+Pursuit+of+Pearls:+A+Novel

The Pursuit of Pearls (eBook) by Jane Thynne (Author), synopsis:Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charle.

The Forgotten Room

Three best-selling authors have teamed up to write THE FORGOTTEN ROOM. Karen White, Beatriz Williams, and Lauren Willig are experts on historical fiction. All have written numerous novels and are w.

Mrs. Lee and Mrs. Gray

About the book: A general’s wife and a slave girl forge a friendship that transcends race, culture, and the crucible of Civil War. Mary Anna Custis Lee is a great-granddaughter of Martha Washingt…

The Dark Lady's Mask

HF Virtual Book Tours Presents Mary Sharratt’s The Dark Lady’s Mask Book Blast, April

Hanging Mary

Hanging Mary by Susan Higginbotham - anticipated release March 2016 - I had been wondering who the Mary was of the title; it is Mary Surratt, one of the collaborators on the assassination of Lincoln!

The+Evening+Spider

A gripping blend of psychological suspense and historical true crime, this riveting novel-inspired by a sensational real-life murder from the criticall

And+After+the+Fire:+A+Novel

"And After the Fire: A Novel" by Lauren Belfer. Picked by Joan F.

To The Bright Edge of the World: A Novel

To The Bright Edge of the World - this is a novel about exploring Alaska which is new to me. Coming August 2016

Stars Over Sunset Boulevard

Her Favorite Books About Gone with the Wind: Don't think about it tomorrow! Read these picks now from the author of Stars Over Sunset Boulevard, set duri.

The+Midnight+Watch:+A+Novel+of+the+Titanic+and+the+Californian

The Midnight Watch: A Novel of the Titanic and the Californian - David Dyer

A Lady in the Smoke: A Victorian Mystery

A train accident pairs Lady Elizabeth Fraser and railway surgeon Paul Wilcox.

Prayers+the+Devil+Answers:+A+Novel

Prayers the Devil Answers: A Novel by Sharyn McCrumb Sharyn McCrumb, New York Times bestselling author of the acclaimed Ballad series set in Appalachia, ex

The+Shattered+Tree

Treating an injured soldier from a tenuous border region between France and Germany, World War I battlefield nurse Bess Crawford questions the man's true loyalties and risks her life to solve his subsequent disappearance.

Journey+to+Munich

Journey to Munich (Maisie Dobbs, Traveling into the heart of Nazi Germany, Maisie encounters unexpected dangers—and finds herself questioning whether it's time to return to the work she loved. But the Secret Service may have other ideas.

Pinterest
Search