Explore Glenda Jackson, Actor Quotes, and more!

Glenda Jackson - Movie Actor Quote - Film Actor Quote - #glendajackson

Glenda Jackson __ Glenda May Jackson, CBE (born 9 May is a British Labour Party politician and former actress.

Ian Mckellen - Movie Actor Quote - Film Actor Quote - #ianmckellen

Ian Mckellen - Movie Actor Quote - Film Actor Quote - #ianmckellen

10 Revelations From Ryan Gosling's 1999 Teen Magazine Interview

10 Revelations From Ryan Gosling's 1999 Teen Magazine Interview

Movie Actor Quote - Louise Brooks  Film Actor Quote   #louisebrooks

"The great art of films does not consist of descriptive movement of face and body but in the movements of thought and soul transmitted in a kind of intense isolation.

Cool Movie Actor Quote - Jessica Chastain - Film Actor Quote  #jessicachastain reidro... Movie Actor Quotes Check more at http://kinoman.top/pin/3154/

Cool Movie Actor Quote - Jessica Chastain - Film Actor Quote #jessicachastain reidro... Movie Actor Quotes Check more at http://kinoman.top/pin/3154/

.

Nicolas Cage Movies, Actor Quotes, Performing Arts, Random Quotes, Goat, Drama, Theatre, Jokes, Goats

Nastassja Kinski  -  Movie Actor Quote - Film Actor Quote     #nastassjakinski

Tess (1979)

Directed by Roman Polanski. With Nastassja Kinski, Peter Firth, Leigh Lawson, John Collin.

Brad Pitt  - Movie Actor Quote -Film Actor Quote  #bradpitt

lots of respect Brad, does allot with his charities & foundations. A man who uses his wealth to help others.

Pinterest
Search