Bonareaktorns Kyltorn by Simon Stålenhag

Simon Stålenhag Art Gallery - a sci-fi vision of an alternate Sweden. This one is my favorite.

The beam of light indicates the current location of the "Master Control Program", who has taken control of all planetary lifeforms.

I love a good retrofuturistic design. For those that don’t know, retrofuturism is a term used to describe our visions of the future as described in our past. The designs foresee a future that…

No tenés estética visual? Arreglalo; post de ilustraciones

Fria Ligan is raising funds for Tales from the Loop - Roleplaying in the That Never Was on Kickstarter! Step into the alternate universe created by scifi artist Simon Stålenhag in this retro RPG, in the vein of ET and Stranger Things.

simon_stålenhag_essoladan

awsome Illustrations, that paint a whole Story - Simon Stålenhag Art Gallery

Simon Stålenhag Art Gallery

archatlas: “The Dystopias of Simon StålenhagThe acclaimed artist, concept designer and author of Ur Varselklotet Simon Stålenhag (b. is best known for his highly imaginative images and.

blue city

The SmartThings Future Living Report was created by a group of academics and futurologists who suggest that in a century's time humans will be able to live in 'Earth-scrapers'.

SIMON STÅLENHAG — Remembering The Vertical Cities Of Västerort Top...

Flooby Nooby: Childhood of Tomorrow: The Incredible Retrofuturism Art of Simon Stålenhag

Pinterest
Search