Explore Journey, A Photo, and more!

Explore related topics

"Evros Delta" - http://www.lensman.se/evros-delta/ has been published on Lensman - A photo journey -  - Lennart Hessel Photography

The workshop continued with a stop at the Evros Delta in Greece. Evros Delta is a famous and important wetland between Turkey and Greece.

Read "Bulgaria 2016" - ( http://www.lensman.se/portfolios/bulgaria-2016/ ) published on Lensman

Bulgaria vulture and water birds workshop 2016

Read "Hungary Birds of Prey trip report part 3" - ( http://www.lensman.se/hungary-birds-of-prey-trip-report-part-3/ ) published on Lensman - Lennart Hessel Photography

This is the third and last trip report for the Hungary Birds of Prey tour in January 2015 made by Lensman - Lennart Hessel Photography and three guests.

投稿からの写真

I've been in Västmanland for three days of photography.

"Sandwich Tern photography" - http://www.lensman.se/sandwich-tern-photography/ has been published on Lensman - Lennart Hessel Photography - Lennart Hessel Photography

To my surprise Sandwich Terns has arrived at the colony. I didn´t see the Sandwich Tern last season, but I hope they will breed successfully this season.

"The Black Tern at Asköviken" - ( http://www.lensman.se/black-tern-askoviken/ ) has been published on Lensman - Lennart Hessel Photography - Lennart Hessel Photography

I went to Asköviken with a single goal in mind and that was Black Tern. The Black Tern is a fresh water tern that we rarely see in Gothenburg.

The Shy Albatross or Shy Mollymawk (Thalassarche cauta) is a medium-sized albatross that breeds off Australia and New Zealand's sub-Antarctic islands and ranges extensively across the Southern Ocean. By Lensman - Lennart Hessel Photography

A second try with the Shy Albatross during my vacation in Tasmania

投稿からの写真

The last days in Norway was spent Smøla and Trondheim. We also tried Norways famous White-tailed Eagle safari and did sightseeing in Trondheim.

Read "Common Eider Photography" - ( http://www.lensman.se/common-eider-photography/ ) published on Lensman - Lennart Hessel Photography

The Common Eider was the reason for me to wake up at 5 am. I wanted to capture photos of low-flying Common Eider's over the water surface.

Read "Red Deer in two countries" - ( http://www.lensman.se/red-deer-two-countries/ ) published on Lensman

Red Deer has been on my mind for more than a month. There has been two things on my mind rutting Red Deer and fighting Red Deer.

A photo taken near Zetea, Romania.

Yellow Wagtail - taken at the Bear Test Photography in Transylvania

Midsummer weekend - the latest blog at Lensman. Read it here: http://www.lensman.se/midsummer-weekend/

Midsummer and the longest day of the year

The last week in pictures - the latest blog

I have visited Arendal and Svankällan the last week taking pictures of insects and birds. I particularly like the Dragonfly pictures

Read "Lake Kerkini 2017" - ( http://www.lensman.se/portfolios/lake-kerkini-2017/ ) published on Lensman

Read "Lake Kerkini 2017" - ( http://www.lensman.se/portfolios/lake-kerkini-2017/ ) published on Lensman

"Porto Lagos" - http://www.lensman.se/porto-lagos/ has been published on Lensman - A photo journey -  - Lennart Hessel Photography

Stopping at Porto Lagos and Lake Vistonidas on the way to Lake Kerkini

A perch for dinner. Had great fun with the Ospreys at Arendal

Osprey catching a European Perch

Pinterest
Search