Simple, elegant table

30 Amazing Wedding Venues

Garden party table: http://www.stylemepretty.com/living/2015/04/30/outdoor-garden-dinner-soiree/ | Photography: Krista Mason - http://www.kristamason.com/

Outdoor Garden Dinner Soiree

#tablescapes, #chair  Photography: Taylor Lord - www.taylorlord.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/06/03/timeless-austin-wedding-at-chateau-bellevue/

Timeless Austin Wedding at Chateau Bellevue

Blush and green wedding flower arrangements, vintage style centerpieces Photographer: Taylor Lord Florals: Petal Pushers Austin Wedding at Chateau Bellevue

Traditional Italian Villa Wedding in Tuscany - Style Me Pretty

Traditional Italian Villa Wedding in Tuscany

Watch Claudia & Tarek's beautiful film of their Villa wedding in Florence. The couple married stunning villa overlooking the city.

Photography: Jen Fariello Photography - jenfariello.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/03/09/rustic-chic-summer-wedding-at-pippin-hill-farm/

Rustic Chic Summer Wedding at Pippin Hill Farm

Industrial Italian Chicago Wedding - Style Me Pretty

Industrial Italian Chicago Wedding

Captured by Clary Pfeiffer, this Industrial Italian Chicago Wedding features navy Jenny Yoo dresses, white ranunculus and blush garden roses.

Photography: SugarLove Weddings - sugarloveweddings.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/australia-weddings/2015/04/23/vintage-chic-spring-wedding-in-sydney/

Vintage Chic Spring Wedding in Sydney

Photography: SugarLove Weddings - sugarloveweddings.com Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/australia-weddings/2015/04/23/vintage-chic-spring-wedding-in-sydney/

Elegant wedding between MaRina and  Wojciech Szczęsny: Groom's Attire: Tom Ford - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/tom-ford Wedding Dress: Mira Zwillinger - http://www.mirazwillinger.com Ceremony Venue: Vouliagmeni Lake - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/vouliagmeni-lake   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/11/07/this-greek-wedding-is-total-floral-goals/

This Greek Wedding Is Total Floral Goals

Pinterest
Search