A Bird Story – Trailer Från utvecklarna av To the Moon kommer nu nästa spännande äventyr. http://www.powergamer.se/2014/11/04/a-bird-story-trailer/ #ABirdStory #FreeBirdGames

A Bird Story – Trailer Från utvecklarna av To the Moon kommer nu nästa spännande äventyr. http://www.powergamer.se/2014/11/04/a-bird-story-trailer/ #ABirdStory #FreeBirdGames

Kyrat - en hissnande, farlig och vild region i Himalaya som kämpar under en despotisk och självutnämnd kung vid namn Pagan Min. http://www.powergamer.se/2014/10/15/far-cry-4-survive-kyrat-trailer/ #FarCry4 #Ubisoft

far cry 4 donglu yu concept art

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare – Power Changes Everything http://www.powergamer.se/2014/09/25/call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-power-changes-everything-trailer/ #CODAW #CODAdvancedWarfare #AdvancedWarfare

Call of Duty Advanced Warfare HD desktop wallpaper Widescreen

Disney Infinity 2.0 – Big Hero 6: Hiro & Baymax Trailer http://www.powergamer.se/2014/08/28/disney-infinity-2-0-big-hero-6-hiro-baymax-trailer/ #Disney #BigHero6 #DisneyInfinity #Hiro #Baymax

“Big Hero Stars Hiro and Baymax Announced for Disney Infinity oh my gosh yay!

Fenix Rage – Get the Cookie Trailer http://www.powergamer.se/2014/08/26/fenix-rage-get-the-cookie-trailer/ #FenixRage #GreenLavaStudios #VideoGames

‘Fenix Rage’ Blends Classic Action with ‘Flappy Bird’

Wolfenstein: The Old Blood – Gameplay Launch Trailer Spana in den här mycket trevliga videon för Wolfenstein: The Old Blood. Om du är sugen på en digital kopia så kan du köpa det NU! http://www.powergamer.se/2015/05/05/wolfenstein-the-old-blood-gameplay-launch-trailer/ #Wolfenstein #TheOldBlood

Wolfenstein The Old Blood Game Screenshot 1

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – Gameloop Trailer Starta din vecka med över sju minuter gameplay från vad som lovar att bli en av årets bästa stunder – The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt! http://www.powergamer.se/2015/03/09/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-gameloop-trailer/ #thewitcher3 #WildHunt #PAXEast2015 #PAXEast

CD Projekt Red è orgogliosa del cielo realizzato in The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt

Trine 3: The Artifacts of Power – Announcement Trailer http://www.powergamer.se/2015/03/03/trine-3-the-artifacts-of-power-announcement-trailer/ #Trine3TheArtifactsOfPower #Trine #Froozenbyte

Trine 3: The Artifacts of Power – Announcement Trailer http://www.powergamer.se/2015/03/03/trine-3-the-artifacts-of-power-announcement-trailer/ #Trine3TheArtifactsOfPower #Trine #Froozenbyte

Jurassic Park: Aftermath – Trailer Ett enmansprojekt som utvecklas i CryEngine 3. Man kan inte annat än hoppas att det här kommer gå vägen. http://www.powergamer.se/2015/02/10/jurassic-park-aftermath-trailer/ #JurassicPark #JurassicParkAftermath

Jurassic Park: Aftermath – Trailer Ett enmansprojekt som utvecklas i CryEngine 3. Man kan inte annat än hoppas att det här kommer gå vägen. http://www.powergamer.se/2015/02/10/jurassic-park-aftermath-trailer/ #JurassicPark #JurassicParkAftermath

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare är snart här, vilket betyder att Activision lägger i en andra växel när det kommer till marknadsföringen. http://www.powergamer.se/2014/10/20/call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-gameplay-launch-trailer/ #CallofDutyAdvancedWarfare

Advanced Warfare And Sonic Adventure Receive Xbox One Backward Compatibility

Kingdom Come: Deliverance – Early Alpha Teaser http://www.powergamer.se/2014/10/09/kingdom-come-deliverance-early-alpha-teaser/ #KingdomComeDeliverence #WarhorseStudios #CryEngine

Warhorse Studios has confirmed that its medieval RPG Kingdom Come: Deliverance will be delayed on Windows PC. A spokesperson for the Prague-based studio told Polygon that, while the Windows PC.

Nästa vecka släpps Alien: Isolation, är du redo?  http://www.powergamer.se/2014/10/02/alien-isolation-last-chance/ #AlienIsolation #Aliens

Alien Isolation : trailer officiel du jeu (Xbox One, PC.

Ori and The Blind Forest – Prologue Trailer http://www.powergamer.se/2014/09/23/ori-and-the-blind-forest-prologue-trailer/ #OriBlindForest

“Ori and the Blind Forest” tells the tale of a young orphan destined for heroics, through a visually stunning action-platformer crafted by Moon Studios for PC.

Far Cry 4 – The Mighty Elephants of Kyrat Trailer http://www.powergamer.se/2014/09/16/far-cry-4-the-mighty-elephants-of-kyrat-trailer/ #FarCry4 #UbiSoft

Beautiful screenshots featuring the Himalayas from the video game Far Cry

Ytterligare en ny video från det mycket imponerande Star Citizen. (Vilket skepp tänker du använda?) http://www.powergamer.se/2014/09/16/star-citizen-galactic-gear-reviews-the-origin-m50/ #StarCitizen #RobertsSpaceInd #RSI

The Retaliator - Roberts Space Industries

Project CARS är en seriös konkurrent till Forza & GT: http://www.powergamer.se/2014/09/10/project-cars-brands-hatch-feature/ #ProjectCARS

Project CARS screenshots reveal stunning looking Pagani Huayra

Pinterest
Search