Minna Palmqvist Fashion Show backstage > http://sonnyphotos.com/2014/08/minna-palmqvist-ss15-fashion-show-stockholm-backstage

Sonny Vandevelde - Minna Palmqvist Fashion Show Stockholm Backstage

Cheap Monday Fashion Show Backstage, more pics here > sonnyphotos.com/2014/08/cheap-monday-ss15-fashion-show-stockholm-backstage

Sonny Vandevelde - Cheap Monday Fashion Show Stockholm Backstage

Army of Me Fashion Show backstage > http://sonnyphotos.com/2014/08/army-of-me-ss15-fashion-show-stockholm-backstage

Sonny Vandevelde - Army of Me Fashion Show Stockholm Backstage

Caroline Kummelstedt Fashion Show Backstage > http://sonnyphotos.com/2014/08/caroline-kummelstedt-ss15-fashion-show-stockholm-backstage

Sonny Vandevelde - Caroline Kummelstedt Fashion Show Stockholm Backstage

Menckel Fashion Show, more pics here > http://sonnyphotos.com/2014/08/menckel-ss15-fashion-show-stockholm-backstage-at-berns-hotel

Menckel Fashion Show, more pics here > http://sonnyphotos.com/2014/08/menckel-ss15-fashion-show-stockholm-backstage-at-berns-hotel

Altewai Saome Show backstage > http://sonnyphotos.com/2014/08/altewai-saome-ss15-fashion-show-stockholm-backstage

Sonny Vandevelde - Altewai Saome Fashion Show Stockholm Backstage

Isabell Yalda Hellysaz Fashion Show  more backstage pics here > http://sonnyphotos.com/2014/08/isabell-yalda-hellysaz-ss15-fashion-show-stockholm-backstage-at-berns-hotel

Sonny Vandevelde - Isabell Yalda Hellysaz Fashion Show Stockholm Backstage at Berns Hotel

Diana Orving SS15 Fashion Show, more backstage here > http://sonnyphotos.com/2014/08/diana-orving-ss15-fashion-show-stockholm-backstage-at-berns-hotel

Diana Orving SS15 Fashion Show, more backstage here > http://sonnyphotos.com/2014/08/diana-orving-ss15-fashion-show-stockholm-backstage-at-berns-hotel

Carin Wester Fashion Show Backstage > http://sonnyphotos.com/2014/08/carin-wester-ss15-fashion-show-stockholm-backstage

Sonny Vandevelde - Carin Wester Fashion Show Stockholm Backstage

Valerie Fashion show backstage > http://sonnyphotos.com/2014/08/valerie-ss15-fashion-show-stockholm-backstage-at-berns-hotel

Valerie Fashion show backstage > http://sonnyphotos.com/2014/08/valerie-ss15-fashion-show-stockholm-backstage-at-berns-hotel

BACK SS15 Fashion Show, more pics here http://sonnyphotos.com/2014/08/back-ss15-fashion-show-stockholm-backstage

Sonny Vandevelde - BACK Fashion Show Stockholm Backstage

Björn Borg Fashion Show Backstage > http://sonnyphotos.com/2014/08/bjorn-borg-ss15-fashion-show-stockholm-backstage

Björn Borg Fashion Show Backstage > http://sonnyphotos.com/2014/08/bjorn-borg-ss15-fashion-show-stockholm-backstage

J.Lindeberg SS15 Fashion show backstage > http://sonnyphotos.com/2014/08/j-lindeberg-ss15-fashion-show-stockholm-backstage-at-berns-hotel

J.Lindeberg SS15 Fashion show backstage > http://sonnyphotos.com/2014/08/j-lindeberg-ss15-fashion-show-stockholm-backstage-at-berns-hotel

Filippa K SS15 Presentation >  http://sonnyphotos.com/2014/08/filippa-k-ss15-presentation-stockholm

Sonny Vandevelde - Filippa K Presentation Stockholm

Ida Sjöstedt Show backstage > http://sonnyphotos.com/2014/08/ida-sjostedt-ss15-fashion-show-stockholm-backstage

Ida Sjöstedt Show backstage > http://sonnyphotos.com/2014/08/ida-sjostedt-ss15-fashion-show-stockholm-backstage

HunkyDory Show Backstage > http://sonnyphotos.com/2014/08/hunky-dory-ss15-fashion-show-stockholm-backstage

Sonny Vandevelde - Hunky Dory Fashion Show Stockholm Backstage

Pinterest
Search